About Us

CBRE Team

Aliwassa Pathnadabutr
Managing Director
 
Phone: +66 2 119 1533
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
James Pitchon
Executive Director
Industrial, Global Workplace Solutions, Project Management, and Research & Consulting
 
Phone: +66 2 119 2901
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Grunjeera Naiyaruxsaeree
Executive Director
Accounting, HR, IT and Administration
 
Phone: +66 2 119 1501
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Nithipat Tongpun
Executive Director
Head of Office Services
 
Phone: +66 2 119 2700
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Kulwadee Sawangsri
Executive Director
Head of Investment & Land Services
 
Phone:+ 66 2 119 2998
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Onthida Prakunhungsit
Director
Residential Sales Services - Project Marketing
 
Phone: +66 2 119 1559
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Pornpimol Phuengkhuankhan
Director
Residential Sales Services - Resales
 
Phone: +66 2 119 5797
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Theerathorn Prapunpong
Director
Head of Residential Leasing Services
 
Phone: +66 2 119 1599
Fax: +66 2 685 3399
Toyoaki Usui
Senior Manager
Japan Desk
 
Phone: +66 2 119 7902
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Penthida Srisawang
Director
Valuation and Advisory Services
 
Phone: +66 2 119 2961
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Jariya Thumtrongkitkul
Associate Director
Retail Services
 
Phone: +66 2 119 2799
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1
Thananya Chanthorn
Director
Head of Asset Services
 
Phone: +66 2 119 2801
Fax: +66 2 685 3300-1

Phuket

James Saunders
Director
Property Management Services
 
Phone: +66 76 689 966
Fax: +66 76 239 970
Prakaipeth Meechoosarn
Director
Resort Property Sales, Investment & Resort Land Services
 
Phone: +66 76 689 991
Fax: +66 76 239 970
CBREThailand
Executive Director
nithipat.tongpun@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Director - Residential Leasing Services
theerathorn.prapunpong@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Managing Director
aliwassa.pathnadabutr@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Director - Residential Sales Services
pornpimol.phuengkhuankhan@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Director - Residential Sales Services
onthida.prakunhungsit@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Executive Director
james.pitchon@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Executive Director
kulwadee.sawangsri@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Senior Manager
toyoaki.usui@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Chairman
david.simister@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Executive Director
grunjeera.naiyaruxsaeree@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Associate Director - Retail Services
jariya.thumtrongkitkul@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Valuation Director - Thai Key Valuer
penthida.srisawang@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Director - Resort Property
prakaipeth.meechoosarn@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff
Director
james.saunders@cbre.co.th
Sales Staff